Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $295.00 Tuscaloosa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
These folks are the most professional and prompt in their services. I have used them twice and was very pleased. DON'T HESITATE TO CALL!
, McCalla , December 2019
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $295.00 From $295.00 Tuscaloosa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Suzanne and Chad, Thanks for being so on the ball with our dumpsters. Y’all have done a great job. Our last customer called and told me what a great job y’all did - he said that you asked him where to put the dumpster exactly and put wood underneath so that it didn’t mark the driveway. I love to hear that!! Just wanted to share the compliment! Lynne Mohlenbrok
, Tuscaloosa , November 2019
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 Tuscaloosa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
THANK YOU! This service was the best decision we made during our moving process! We were able to schedule a delivery in 2 days. The office person was so friendly and answered my questions well. The dumpster was delivered on time and picked up on schedule. The driver was so friendly and really knew how to maneuver and place the dumpster. We have narrow, windy roads in our neighborhoods and our driveway is pretty steep. He was able to deliver the dumpster without incident and placed it perfectly for us to use. Thank you so much. We would highly recommend this company for your dumpster needs! Truly 5 Stars!
, Tuscaloosa , October 2019
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 Tuscaloosa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
What great, friendly service! They were so accommodating, professional, and easy to work with! I loved that I was able to speak to an actual person on the phone when I had questions! Everyone was so friendly, from the lady on the phone to the man who dropped off and picked up the dumpster! They were careful with our driveway, and you don’t even have to be at home for the drop off or pick up! We had a wonderful experience! I give them 5 stars!
, Northport , July 2019
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 Tuscaloosa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I'm so impressed with this company. They actually show up when they say they will. They are patient and careful when they unload and pickup. I highly recommend Bin There Dump That. They have very fair price also
, Woodstock , May 2019
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 Tuscaloosa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
If your looking for a dumpster, I would highly recomend Bin There Dump That ! The delivery was right on time and exactly where I asked to be located. Chad was very professional and understanding of my needs. A true FIVE STAR organization !!!
, Tuscaloosa , February 2019
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 Tuscaloosa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I am so impressed with the professional service provided by Chad and the Tuscaloosa Bin There Dump That team. They arrived when they said they would and picked up when they said they would. I love having this service available in my community. Thank you so much for all your help.
, Woodstock Alabama , January 2019
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 Tuscaloosa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Chad at Bin there dump that was awesome. He had the dumpster dropped off the same day. He even left it an extra day so I could finish packing and cleaning out our home. We have used his company 2x and appreciate him so much !
, McCalla , November 2018
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 Tuscaloosa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
If you need a dumpster, this is definitely the company to call. I called on a Friday morning and received the dumpster that afternoon. It was placed exactly where I specified, without being there. My entire transaction was done over the phone. Chad was very professional and accommodating for my rental needs. Top notch company!
, Tuscaloosa , August 2018
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 From $295.00 Tuscaloosa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fast friendly service. Received dumpster within 2 hours after placing order. This is the second time I have used this Company and will definitely use again.
, Moundville , July 2018
5 16

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review