Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $350.00 Bin There Dump That Tuscaloosa 5 out of 5
This company is amazing! Staff is very friendly and professional. We have used them twice in the last 3 years, and will use them again if the need arises. Very affordable!
, Tuscaloosa , October 2022
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $350.00 Bin There Dump That Tuscaloosa 5 out of 5
Very professional but friendly service. Their website is informative, but the receptionist was amazing. She asked what project I was working on and helped me select the dumpster to meet my needs. They sent the dumpster out the next day. They did an amazing job with communication. Between speaking with the receptionist and receiving the emails, there was no question unanswered. I will definitely use them again.
, Gordo , October 2022
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $350.00 Bin There Dump That Tuscaloosa 5 out of 5
The best service in town, affordable, and always on time, Suzanne is the best!!!!
, Tuscaloosa, AL , March 2021
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $350.00 Bin There Dump That Tuscaloosa 5 out of 5
The staff was extremely professional and very considerate in addition to affordable. I extended several times and the dumpster was well worth it. Awesome staff with great service.
, Brookwood, Alabama , February 2021
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $350.00 Bin There Dump That Tuscaloosa 5 out of 5
This company rocks! I used them in the summer when cleaning out my Mom's house and they were on time with the delivery and pick up. Then when doing the final push to clean it out in November, it became obvious that we would need another dumpster. I called them at 10am and they delivered it by 1pm. We were under a time crunch and the ability to help us on such short notice was unbelievable. Thank you guys so much!
, Duncan, SC , February 2021
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $350.00 Bin There Dump That Tuscaloosa 5 out of 5
This is a great company to work with! Their team is kind, compassionate, honest, and affordable! I'm so glad I made the call to order a dumpster from Chad and Suzanne. I was able to clean out an overpacked garage, shed, and declutter my house following a divorce. Having the double doors open on one side made disposing of the large and heavy items so much easier! I highly recommend using them!
, Northport , October 2020
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $350.00 Bin There Dump That Tuscaloosa 5 out of 5
These folks are the most professional and prompt in their services. I have used them twice and was very pleased. DON'T HESITATE TO CALL!
, McCalla , December 2019
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $350.00 Bin There Dump That Tuscaloosa 5 out of 5
Suzanne and Chad, Thanks for being so on the ball with our dumpsters. Y’all have done a great job. Our last customer called and told me what a great job y’all did - he said that you asked him where to put the dumpster exactly and put wood underneath so that it didn’t mark the driveway. I love to hear that!! Just wanted to share the compliment! Lynne Mohlenbrok
, Tuscaloosa , November 2019
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $350.00 Bin There Dump That Tuscaloosa 5 out of 5
THANK YOU! This service was the best decision we made during our moving process! We were able to schedule a delivery in 2 days. The office person was so friendly and answered my questions well. The dumpster was delivered on time and picked up on schedule. The driver was so friendly and really knew how to maneuver and place the dumpster. We have narrow, windy roads in our neighborhoods and our driveway is pretty steep. He was able to deliver the dumpster without incident and placed it perfectly for us to use. Thank you so much. We would highly recommend this company for your dumpster needs! Truly 5 Stars!
, Tuscaloosa , October 2019
https://tuscaloosa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/10.png 397 Revere Road, Tuscaloosa, AL From $350.00 Bin There Dump That Tuscaloosa 5 out of 5
What great, friendly service! They were so accommodating, professional, and easy to work with! I loved that I was able to speak to an actual person on the phone when I had questions! Everyone was so friendly, from the lady on the phone to the man who dropped off and picked up the dumpster! They were careful with our driveway, and you don’t even have to be at home for the drop off or pick up! We had a wonderful experience! I give them 5 stars!
, Northport , July 2019
5 22 22

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review